tutapad.blogg.se

How to connect apple keyboard to windows 10
How to connect apple keyboard to windows 10











how to connect apple keyboard to windows 10

  • Install 7zip to your computer if you don’t have it.
  • Some of this steps are from the documentation noted before:

    how to connect apple keyboard to windows 10

  • How do I use my f-1 - f12 keys without pressing FN on Windows 7 using bootcamp on a Macbook Pro?.
  • Make full use of Apple Magic Keyboard/Mouse/Trackpad on Windows.
  • In order to make it work, I had to read a lot from the web, but these two links are the ones that helped me to make it work:
  • Some keys are mapped wrong (this happened to me in the spanish version).
  • If you pair the keyboard, you will recognize a few things: I know how Apple works and how they like to keep their devices to their ecosystem. My main OS is Windows 10, I love it and I don’t want to change it so with that in mind I knew that it would be necessary to do some things to make the keyboard work perfectly. Just yesterday I bought an Apple Magic Keyboard 2, even if I have like 5 mechanical keyboards, because I wanted to try it and it was wireless.













    How to connect apple keyboard to windows 10